Home > Uncategorized > a point…just a point

a point…just a point

hmm…

now i felt better than before..i meant going to normal..meanwhile everything has been lost..now i decided to write my journey of my life.. and maybe someday my sons will read about my life when i was young..

my friend and so on ..i haven’t ever speak to them till now..because i don’t know how to speak to them..because maybe in their mind i still crazy..and different right now..like a creepy person..i don’t know from where the statement come to my stupid head…although i want to say hi to them too…but you know..

someone can feel what the people look to him/her..

huh..some kind of nerd of me ….

i know this blog is boring..and no body want read my blog..but i feel better..when i write it all my feeling..

thanks me …:D

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment